Vorstand

 

Florian Kuhl

Bezirksvorsitzender

Kontakt: vorsitz@julis-unterfranken.de

Dominik Konrad

Stellv. für Programmatik

Kontakt: programmatik@julis-unterfranken.de

 

Constanze Roth

Stellv. für Organisation

Kontakt: orga@julis-unterfranken.de

 

Lucas von Beckedorff

Stellv. für Presse & Öffentlichkeit

Kontakt: presse@julis-unterfranken.de

Raphael Schulte

Stellv. für Finanzen

Kontakt: Schatzmeister@julis-Unterfranken.de

Katharina Schötta

 

Markus Bohn

Beisitzer

Kontakt: markus.bohn@julis-unterfranken.de

Thomas Schuster

Beisitzer

Kontakt: thomas.schuster@julis-unterfranken.de

Lars Hick

Beisitzer

Kontakt: lars.hick@julis-unterfranken.de